Officers

 

IMG_6199

The THRA can be collectively emailed at tang-government@mit.edu.

THRA Officers

PhotoNameE-mailRole
Krithika Ramchandertang-president@mit.eduPresident
Rohit Supekartang-vice-president@mit.eduVice President
Masa Mocniktang-treasurer@mit.eduTreasurer
Soon Ju Choitang-gsc-rep@mit.eduGSC Rep
Jiarui Li (Jerry)tang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Venkata Shiva Mandalatang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Vrushank Phadnistang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Rakesh Sridhartang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Flora Sutang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Hari Banditang-it-chair@mit.eduIT Chair
Zhenshu (Stan) Wangtang-purchase@mit.eduPurchasing Chair
Lup Wai Chewtang-publicity@mit.eduPublicity Chair
Jonathan Hasoloantang-publicity@mit.eduPublicity Chair
Ivan Sysoevtang-recycling-gardening@mit.eduRecycling and Gardening Chair
Yumeng (Melody) Caotang-sports-chair@mit.eduSports Chair
Francois Hogantang-sports-chair@mit.eduSports Chair
Gufan Yintang-sports-chair@mit.eduSports Chair

Leave a Reply