Officers

 

IMG_6199

The THRA can be collectively emailed at tang-government[at]mit[dot]edu.

PhotoNameE-mailRole
ParnikaParnika Agrawaltang-president@mit.eduPresident
Krithika Ramchandertang-vice-president@mit.eduVice President
ManishManish Shettytang-treasurer@mit.eduTreasurer
Soon Ju Choitang-gsc-rep@mit.eduGSC Rep
IMG-20150327-WA0053-copySoumya Pasumarthytang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
GongTangGong Tangtang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
RohitRohit Supekartang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
RakeshRakesh Sridhartang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Devendra Shelartang-it-chair@mit.eduIT Chair
Brij BhushanBrij Bhushantang-dorm-coordinator@mit.eduDorm Coordinator
masa_3Masa Mocniktang-dorm-coordinator@mit.eduDorm Coordinator
AngxiuAngxiu Nitang-purchase@mit.eduPurchasing Chair
Lup WaiLup Wai Chewtang-publicity@mit.eduPublicity Chair
DhanushDhanush Mariappantang-publicity@mit.eduPublicity Chair
VictoriaVictoria Leetang-recycling-gardening@mit.eduRecycling and Gardening Chair
FelipeFelipe Oviedotang-sports-chair@mit.eduSports Chair
FrancoisHoganFrancois Hogantang-sports-chair@mit.eduSports Chair
GufanGufan Yintang-sports-chair@mit.eduSports Chair

Leave a Reply