The THRA can be collectively emailed at tang-government@mit.edu.

THRA Officers 2020-21

PhotoNameE-mailRole
Hari Banditang-president@mit.eduPresident
Alexis-Tzianni Charalampopoulostang-vice-president@mit.eduVice President
Shashank Srikanttang-treasurer@mit.eduTreasurer
Abby Taussigtang-it-chair@mit.eduIT Chair
Sugandha Sharmatang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Somesh Mohapatratang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Vinayak Agarwaltang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
David Lundbergtang-social-chair@mit.eduSocial Chair
Simone Brunotang-publicity@mit.eduPublicity Chair
Daniel Lundbergtang-recycling-gardening@mit.eduRecycling and Gardening Chair
Ranjan Anantharamantang-sports-chair@mit.eduSports Chair
Yash Dixityashd@mit.eduDorm Coordinator
Bitnami