Tang Hall Officers 2021-2022

The THRA can be collectively emailed at tang-government@mit.edu.

Alexis-Tzianni Charalampopoulos

President

tang-president@mit.edu

Vinayak Agarwal

Vice President

tang-vice-president@mit.edu

Sugandha Sharma

Treasurer

tang-treasurer@mit.edu

Simone Bruno

Publicity Chair

tang-publicity@mit.edu

Ranjan Anantharaman

Social Chair

tang-social-chair@mit.edu

Soumya Tripathi

Social Chair

tang-social-chair@mit.edu

Siddarth Nayak

Sports Chair

Sathwik Chadaga

IT Chair

tang-it-chair@mit.edu

Keshav Gupta

Purchasing Chair

tang-purchase@mit.edu

Bitnami