Tang Hall Officers 2022-2023

The THRA can be collectively emailed at tang-government@mit.edu.

Naomi Schurr

President

tang-president@mit.edu

Yang Chen

Vice President

tang-vice-president@mit.edu

Arjav Shah

Treasurer

tang-treasurer@mit.edu

Ashutosh Kumar

Social Chair

tang-social-chair@mit.edu

Chinmay Gangal

Social Chair

tang-social-chair@mit.edu

Nidhish Sagar

Social Chair

tang-social-chair@mit.edu

Lokesh Sangabattula

Social Chair

tang-social-chair@mit.edu

Siddharth Nayak

Sports Chair

tang-sports-chair@mit.edu

Sathwik Chadaga

Publicity Chair

tang-publicity@mit.edu

I WANT YOU FOR THRA

Purchasing & Maintenance Chair

Interested in joining? Email THRA: tang-government@mit.edu.

I WANT YOU FOR THRA

IT Chair

Interested in joining? Email THRA: tang-government@mit.edu.

I WANT YOU FOR THRA

Recycling & Gardening Chair

Interested in joining? Email THRA: tang-government@mit.edu.

Bitnami